Share this

Our policy: Flyer News is the student-run newspaper of the University of Dayton. It works to serve the campus community and offers a forum for opinion. The university makes no representations or warranties regarding products or services advertised in Flyer News. Flyer News reserves the right to edit or reject all copy. Flyer News does not necessarily uphold or advocate the opinions in the columns, letters or cartoons appearing in the opinion pages.

CC Hutten : Editor-in-Chief

CC Hutten

Editor-in-Chief

cc.hutten@gmail.com
Matthew Worsham : Managing Editor

Matthew Worsham

Managing Editor

worsham.m@gmail.com
Melissa Shaffer : Web Editor

Melissa Shaffer

Web Editor

shafferm1@udayton.edu
Megan Burton : Asst. Web Editor

Megan Burton

Asst. Web Editor

burtonm1@udayton.edu
Roger Hoke : News Editor

Roger Hoke

News Editor

hoker3@udatyon.edu
Steven Miller : Asst. Sports Editor

Steven Miller

Asst. Sports Editor

millers29@udayton.edu
Katie Christoff : A&E Editor

Katie Christoff

A&E Editor

Meghan Ostermueller : Art Director

Meghan Ostermueller

Art Director

ostermuellerm1@udayton.edu
Chris Santucci : Photo Editor

Chris Santucci

Photo Editor

picten@comcast.net
Allie Gauthier : Copyeditor

Allie Gauthier

Copyeditor

gauthiera1@udayton.edu
Will DiFrancesca : Advertising Manager

Will DiFrancesca

Advertising Manager

difrancescaw1@udayton.edu
Louis De Gruy : Opinions Editor

Louis De Gruy

Opinions Editor

louis.degruy@udayton.edu
Steven Goodman : Asst. Opinions Editor

Steven Goodman

Asst. Opinions Editor

goodmans1@udayton.edu
Amanda Dee : Social Media Manager

Amanda Dee

Social Media Manager

adee543@gmail.com
Keith Raad : Sports Editor

Keith Raad

Sports Editor

raadk1@udayton.edu
Mary Kate Dorr : Asst. A&E Editor

Mary Kate Dorr

Asst. A&E Editor

mdorr1@udayton.edu